Lauren Cabral

Responsible Live-in Nanny for May-Sept

Nanny in Newmarket

I am a third year student at the University of Western Ontario. Im a 20 year old female and have lots of previous experience in childcare. To name a few experiences I've had, I have babysat for other families my entire life, I have volunteered in classrooms and kindergarten rooms, I also have two younger siblings I have cared for on my own periodically to help my parents (these siblings are now 8 and 13). I have my red cross babysitters certificate and would be willing to get my CPR and first aid certificates if needed. I have no previous criminal record and am a non-smoker. I am also willing to be a live-in nanny (preferred as I do not drive). As I am a student I am ideally looking to be a nanny for the months of May- beginning of Sept. I would love to get to know you further via phone, email or skype-- whichever you would prefer :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 226-980-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider