Kirsten Anstey

Outgoing, trustworthy and caring nanny available for full time care of your family! (Monday-Friday)

Nanny in Newmarket

My name is Kirsten. I am 22 years old and this is my first time applying for a nanny/child care position. I have just completed my education in the practical nursing program at Georgian college and will be graduating in March. I am certified in standard first aid and CPR (healthcare provider level). I have twin sisters aged 7 who I have taken care of often when my parents are working or away from home since they were approximately 3 years old. I have also cared for young children for close family friends and other family members. Some of the tasks I have attended to when caring for my siblings and young children have included cooking, cleaning, laundry, bed time duties, helping with homework, activities (walks, going to the park, movies, baking, crafts, etc), taking to and from school and other basic tasks and activities. I am happy and outgoing. I love being outside and engaging in fun activities. I am passionate about helping and caring for others. I love children and animals! I am interested in a full time position caring for your children Monday through Friday!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-868-... Confirmed
Postal Code L3Y...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Kirsten Anstey

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Wendy West

Kirsten is very good with the way she deals with the kids. Very sweet disposition and well mannered. Lots of ambition

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider