Lindsey Dolan

Nanny Availible to Start Immediatly

Want To Connect With Lindsey? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hey Parents!!! My name is Lindsey Dolan, I am 19 and currently attending Carleton University for my second year in Child Studies and Psychology. I live in Carleton Place (mostly, but I am also in Dunrobin). I have 2 younger siblings, lots of little cousins and of course a dog and cat. I love spending time outdoors and at my cottage. I am looking to attend teachers college, to pursue teaching and/or emergency services work. Currently looking for a part time nanny or mothers helper position starting anytime. My availability is based off my 2 other partime positions and class times. There is a chance for flexibility, so feel free to message me. Or full time summer nannying position. My availabiliy is as following (on biweekly schedule): Winter: (January-April) WEEK 1: (Week of February 11th-17th) Monday- Anytime after 4:30pm Tuesday- Anytime Wednesday- 12-9:30pm Thursday- 12-9:30pm Friday- 7am-12 or Anytime after 4:30pm Weekends- Anytime WEEK 2: (Week of February 18th-24th) Monday- 4:30-9:30pm Tuesday- Anytime before 9:30pm Wednesday- 12-9:30pm Thursday- 12-9:30pm Friday- 7am-12 or 4:30-9:30pm Saturday- Anytime after 9:30am Sunday- Anytime after 9:30am * I do have an option for full time online courses, if necessary Summer: (May-August) Full time availability I have experience babysitting for 8 years and nannying for 2 . Last summer I spent watching a family of 2, daily for the school year and summer. And currently employed as a nanny as well. I love to pass time volunteering and giving back to the community. In Peer Mentor Programs in High School, a humanitarian trip to Dominican, Camp Counseling, Co Op placements in Elementary Schools. I have my First Aid & CPR as well as my vulnerable Police Check. Also have my own 8 seater car, my G license and my high school bilingual certificate. I enjoy light house duties too. Please feel free to call, text or email me for any questions or a copy of my resume. Thank you for taking the time to read and have a great day :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-552-... Confirmed
Postal Code K7C...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing


Lindsey Dolan’s Other Listings