Samantha B

My name is Samantha and I have worked with children since I was 13 years old


Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Samantha and I have worked with children since I was 13 years old. I have a little special needs brother who I love very much and have helped take care of all my life. I work well with children and am a very dedicated, punctual, responsible individual. I recently graduated with honours from the Early Childhood Education program at St. Lawrence College. I have an eleven year old special needs little brother whom I am extremely close with. Everything from changing to planning activities to taking him out. I have worked at GACSN(Gloucester Association for Children with Special Needs) since 2009 and have been babysitting since I was thirteen. I graduated St. Lawrence College with an honours diploma in Early Childhood Education (May 2015).

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-617-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider