Ana C

My name is Ana, I am a mature woman in my 40's


Nanny in Newmarket

My name is Ana, I am a mature woman in my 40's. I am married with 3 children(20,18,15). I am looking for a full time position in my area and am willing to travel 10-15 minutes if the job is suitable for me. I am currently working as a nanny for 2 children(1,4) and will be leaving at the end of this month (September) for the family's personal reasons. I have worked with many children as an assistant teacher for a montessori school and as a nanny(currently) for 8 months. I am willing to do meal prep and some cleaning as well. I worked in a Montessori school for 4 years(newborns-12 yrs) as an assistant for 2 years and as the school cook(75 children) for 2 years. I am currently a nanny for 2 children(1,4), I take care of all the children's needs as well as lunches, dinner prep and some minimal cleaning(children's laundry,toys,sweeping,etc).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-235-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider