Kristen C

I just moved to Vancouver from a small town and I am looking for a nice family to work with

7

Nanny in Vancouver

I just moved to Vancouver from a small town and I am looking for a nice family to work with. I worked with kids for the past year and a half in Kelowna while I was going to school and it was the most rewarding job. I moved to Vancouver to go into a nursing program which will start next fall. My end educational goal is to be an RN with a specialization in paediatric or psychiatric. I am willing to be available for some weekends, but I will be doing some side courses for school (Human anatomy) and I am also hoping to enrol in a weekend TESOL (Teach English as a Second Language) course as well. I also need to do my first aid recert but my CPR-C was updated in March 2013. I worked in a child and youth department with the Y for over a year. I worked in many settings such as in childminding (6 weeks - 10 years old), birthday parties, summer camps, and after school programs. I would make day plans and have many activities to do with the kids, as well as I was able to take them swimming. Through this job I had babysitting experience for families outside of the Y. I have been babysitting since I was 12.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-344-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider