Sara C

I am looking for a full time position as a live out nanny

Nanny in Waterloo

I am looking for a full time position as a live out nanny. I have a young daughter to provide for and I am looking for a career change but one that can provide stability finacially as well as job security . I love children and I love to play. I am organized, responsible, dedicated and clean. I follow rules put forth by parents when careing for children that are not my own . I have my own car which is accompinied by a G class licence. If you would like to set up an interview I would love to meet the family! Hope to hear from you soon! Sara Collison I was the go to babysitter in the neighbourhood I lived in from the ages of 12-21 until I moved out, I have cared for children since then mainly my cousins. I am also a mother to a little girl who is 16 months old. With the children I cared for I would escort them home from school, pick children up from daycare providers then take them home and feed them dinner and cared for them until their parents were home from work. Others I provided care until parents were home from functions. ages varied, one set of sisters 3 of them to be exact were ages from under a year-6, a brother and sister i often babysat were the ages of 5-7, my couisn brothers I babysat at all ages. A little boy I babysat on maternity leave is about 6 months older then my daughter.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-500-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider