Jane M

Hi there my name is Jen 33 years old female, currently staying here at ottawa, looking for an...


Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there my name is Jen 33 years old female, currently staying here at ottawa, looking for an employer who is willing to hire me and get a working permit. I graduated college and worked mostly in different Pharmacuetical companies in the Philippines. I love children , responsible, commited, realiable and trustworthy. I am well mannered and will treat your children with kindness and enthuasiasm. If your interested, you can contact me at 613-620-.... Thanks and God Bless. Im currently helping out/taking care of my friends kids. But i used to be nanny/baby sit may aunts girls twin back in the Philippines while I was looking for real job. My job includes waking them up and prepare them for school, feeding, bathing as well as play with them if theres still time. Bring and pick them up from school, Also tutor and help them with their assignments. . and perform light housekeeping since im was living with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 613-447-...
Years of Experience 1
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider