1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Ottawa

Brianna W

No reviews yet
Hi, My name is Brianna and I am a 23 year old graduate of the Early Childhood Education program...
Ottawa, Ontario
Active over a week ago

Nanny in Ottawa, Ontario

I'm an
Hi, My name is Brianna and I am a 23 year old graduate of the Early Childhood Education program from St.Lawrence College. I have completed one year in the Child Studies program at Carleton University, with one left until graduation. I live with my boyfriend Chris, our dog Austin and our cat Darla. I currently work at Saunders Farm in Munster, but have my evenings and weekends free to create a schedule that best fits your families needs! I love spending time with children because you can learn as much from them as they learn from you. Their laughter and constant curiosity is what makes me love every minute that I am with them. Watching a child learn something for the first time, and really seeing them understand a new concept is very rewarding for me. Seeing how proud they are of themselves is really the best part. I one day hope to have 2 - 3 of children of my own! Please send me a message if you have any other questions! Thanks! Bri I graduated in 2011 from the Early Childhood Education program. I have one year left to complete my BA in Child Studies. I started working in licensed childcare center in 2010 with toddlers. In that center I had the chance to work closely with infants, school age, and everything in between. I currently work as the Human Resources, Staffing Manager and Camp Director at Saunders Farm in Munster. I have 5 counselors, 50 campers/week, and 6 weeks of camp during the summer months and it is such a blast!


I can work:
Live out
Long term
Short term


Ages include:
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 5
I have advanced experience with:
Intellectual disability
Mental health
Physical disability
Severe allergies
Tourettes Syndrome

Job details

Has own vehicle


I can provide:
First aid
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision


I have been trained as:
Early childhood educator (ECE)

Share This Profile

Find Nannies in Ottawa, Ontario