Samantha K

Hi There! I am a very fun, active, creative, responsible, reliable, adaptable person! I am...

2

Nanny in Newmarket

Hi There! I am a very fun, active, creative, responsible, reliable, adaptable person! I am looking for something part-time/short term in the Newmarket area while I am home. I am going to be going out to BC for the summer, but I am home from April 20th - June 8th. Thank you for reading and I hope to hear from you soon :) Sam! babysitting - 3 younger brother, family children & family friends children. cared for children ages: newborn-12 years old, as many as 8 at a time. Volunteered in a self contained autistic class room for 9 years Worked one-on-one with a 20 year old male with a physical disability - swimming. Worked on-on-one with a 6 year old boy with down syndrome - homework help and exercise. Camp counselor for 2 years, inclusion facilitator for 2 years, camp director for 1 year. Varying camps from karate camp, soccer camp to adventure camp, camp newlaka, and are you tripping. When I was a director for Inclusion sports and more camp, i was responsible and supervised the staff and participants, created schedules, and communicated with staff, participants and their parents/guardians. I worked at the YMCA of Honolulu as an international trainee - taking school groups on hikes, teaching them outdoor and environmental education, and taking them on team challenge courses. I was a program instructor for various children, youth and adult programs - kindergym, play without boarders, gym and swim, chefs corner, social club etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-686-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider