Angela D

Hi there!


Nanny in Victoria

Hi there! My name is Angela. I am currently working on call as a Community Support Worker for the City at a Group Home of disabled women. Since the summer is over - my hours have been cut and I am looking for something more permanent. I have a diploma in Emergency Telecommunications (911 dispatch) and extensive medical training. I have my First Aid and CPR \\\\\\\"C\\\\\\\" certification and I am fluent in French and English. I would love the opportunity to discuss my qualifications with you to see if I would be a good fit! Feel free to contact me via email or telephone. I look forward to hearing from - and hopefully working for you soon! Thank you for your time, Angela I am currently working on call as a Community Support Worker for the City at a group home of disabled women. I also have extensive babysitting experience and experience working with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-208-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Angela D’s Other Listings