Pedro d

Hi there!

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there! Love, passion, patience, experience, professionalism and care are my personal skills that I would like to offer to the right individuals. My name is Pedro, I am Brazilian and I am excitedly looking to obtain a position as a Live-in Caregiver here in Vancouver area, Canada in order to make a difference in the lives of people who need it the most. Giving care to people who have some challenges taking care of themselves is what would make my Canadian and life experience complete. Having a practical nursing certificate, a bachelor\'s degree in nursing as education background together with 5 years of experience in piratical nursing position gave me experience in first aid care and administering medications along with daily care as bathing, clothing and eating. My natural compassionate nature and empathy for clients makes me successful in providing them assistance in even the most personal of tasks, such as continence care and toileting. I am also highly skilled in cleaning, vacuuming, laundry, errands and cooking and able to perform sole child and elderly care duties. My friendly demeanor and professional attitude makes my clients comfortable with me instantly and it is this trust factor that assists me in providing them with the facilities that they need and deserve. If trust, comfort professionalism and care are what you\'re looking for either yourself or your beloved one, I would like to set up an interview with you and/or with your family at your convenience. Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you. I have had six months of experience looking after a 2-year-old kid during the last year, when I arrived in Canada. Indeed, having Practical Nursing Certificate and a Nursing Degree Bachelor's diploma give me ability to be prepared for any emergency or urgency which may happen. I'm very friendly and quick learner, which gives me condition to get along with most of people and families.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-829-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Pedro d’s Other Listings