May P

Hi there,

Want To Connect With May? Get Started Now

Nanny in Windsor

Hi there, My name is May and I am looking for a part-time caregiver job. I was working as a nanny in Toronto and Vancouver over five years (newborn babies to the elderly). I had worked as an aupair in Ski (30 min from Oslo), Norway for two years (all boys: 2, 5 & 9 years old). In 2003, I also worked as an au pair in Maryland, USA. I took care of 2 adorable girls (1 & 3 years old). My cooking blog: My photography blog: I know you are looking for the best care for your children. I am looking forward to hearing from you and willing to provide any additional information. I will be very much happy to get some information about your family. Take care! =)) - Math & Physics - Baby yoga (massage and simple stretching) - Kid guitar - Physiotherapy - Occupational therapy - Music class - Medek (early intervention for gross motor skill) - Oral motor for drooling, eating (Blue Balloon) - Play therapy and Swimming (Snoezelen at Bloorview) - Conductive Education (March of Dimes) - Vision, Speech therapy (Blind-Low Vision Early Intervention Program)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-501-...
Postal Code N9E...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $22.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile