Chelsey L

Hi there!

Nanny in Guelph

Hi there! My name is Chelsey, and I am a 23 year old graduate from the UofG. I have a passion for looking after children and have a lot of energy to keep up with them! I have a lot of availability and am quite flexible. I have my own car and am able to travel/drop off children as needed. If you are looking for someone to take care of and have fun with your kids, feel free to email me! I have experience regularly babysitting two boys (ages 1 year - 5 years) for several years. I would be responsible for cooking, cleaning, helping with chores and reading, bedtime routine, and general activities. I also have experience looking after large groups of children. I would run Sunday school and a church babysitting group that would have anywhere from 3 to 15 children aged 3-10. During this time activities were done (crafts or games) and snacks were had.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 226-971-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider