1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Kitchener

Laura B

No reviews yet
I have 15 years experience as a Nanny/HouseManager, I have worked for many professional families...
Kitchener, Ontario
Active over a week ago

Nanny in Kitchener, Ontario

I'm an
Hello my name is Laura I have worked for many professional families and have great references to show for it. I am soft spoken and have lots Of TLC to go around and am a very patient person. Children feel safe and comfortable with me and come to me with ease when their parents go off to work. For young school aged children, I like to see them have a healthy after school snack and then go over the school day with them and to check their backpacks for any homework or notes to the parent. When there is no homework,and it is the cooler months I like to bake cookies with the children, otherwise I like to play education games or just draw or colour with them. I could assure you that you could go off to work, worry free knowing that your children are in their own home safe and having fun with a very caring and loving Nanny. Please email me at [email protected] or please feel free to call me at 226 647-... Looking forward to meeting you and your family. Laura I have 15 years of working with children from new born to age 13 years, and also 14 mo. old twins. I have also worked for a family with 4 children, one of which is now boarder line Autistic . Along with the help of kids ability. I have helped bring him from a level 3 to boarder line. I love to work with children at an early age to help them to develop the skills they need for school. And to help them after school to develop a study program so they learn to do homework after school on their own as they will need that skill in the higher grades. I have my CPR,First aid, and Police check, and my own car. If you are interested in my profile, please contact email me at [email protected] Looking forward to meeting you and your family. I also have a resume and letters of reference. Sincerely , Laura


I can work:
Live out
Long term


Ages include:
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 4
I have advanced experience with:

Job details

Has driver's license
Has own vehicle


I can provide:
Background check
First aid
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision

Share This Profile