Stephanie K

Hi, My name is Stephanie

Nanny in Windsor

Hi, My name is Stephanie. I am a 32 year old women with young adults 13 and 16 and looking to provide excellent child care. I have had experience with children with disabilities and I am patient and organized in all areas. I enjoy spending time with children doing activities indoor and out and also providing a safe and healthy environment for them at all times. I have raised to great kids aged 13 and 16 now. I am aware of all necessities there is to giving the best child care needed. I also have experience with ADHD children due to my son having this condition. I am reliable with no criminal record and I am looking to enjoy spending time with children, young adults the elderly or even pet care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-988-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider