Kyle B

Hi my name is Kyle Beres and I am looking for a position as a nanny or babysitter

Nanny in Kingston

Hi my name is Kyle Beres and I am looking for a position as a nanny or babysitter. I have my bachelor of education of Queen\\\'s University and have a great deal of experience with children. I focused my Education degree in Artist in Community Education. I was looking at how arts helps to further develop all areas of children\\\'s learning. I spent time as a music teacher for children learning to play the violin and as a clown for children\\\'s birthday parties. I have my CPR/First Aid training as well as safeTALK (suicide alert), mental health first aid, and a number of arts based learning workshops under my belt. I am great with children of all ages! I have completed my Bachelor of Education and worked with children of all ages during my practicum experiences. I was a clown for children\\\'s parties for a number of years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider