Keara J

Hi, my name is Keara and I am a driven and enthusiastic third year student at the University of...

Nanny in Newmarket

Hi, my name is Keara and I am a driven and enthusiastic third year student at the University of Guelph. I have experience in full-time care of multiple children as well as dealing with special needs. I am accommodating, warm and fun as well as disciplinary if needed. I love to prepare a daily schedule and plan fun outings for older children, but can also adapt to your family\\\'s needs. I am a qualified life saver (includes red cross and first aid training) to make you feel comfortable leaving your children or child in my care. I have babysat since I was in grade 8. Among part-time babysitting, I cared for two children ages 5 and 8 for two summers, full-time. I prepared breakfast and lunch, managed daily activities and outings as well as dealing with minor behavior issues. Furthermore, for the last three summers I have worked as a blind deaf intervenor, helping children experience their world through alternative methods of learning and sensory inputs. I assisted with the learning of early literacy skills and life skills such as dressing and eating independently.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 289-338-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider