Ally S

Hi, my name is Ally and I have graduated from Human Kinetics at the university of Windsor

Nanny in Windsor

Hi, my name is Ally and I have graduated from Human Kinetics at the university of Windsor. While studying I played hockey for the University varsity team where I learned a lot about myself. I have grown into a more independent and organized person where time management became a huge asset to me graduating with All-Canadian Academics. I love sports, you name it I have played it and enjoyed every minute of it. I love kids and wish to have some of my own one day when I am more stable in my career. I have babysat a lot of kids throughout my life and every time I leave I either get a \"no ally you cant go\" or I am asked to stay for dinner because they kids wont let me leave. Over the past two summers I have worked at an Autism camp for kids where we have a one on one program with kids who have Autism. I have learned a lot since working there both with dealing with a disability and just children in general. At the camp we are to come to work everyday with a craft for the children, circle time activities, daily skills to do, and goals that the parents want to achieve. with every job I have had its had its pros and cons but when working with children you get those achievements you don\'t get from other jobs. When working at the camp you have your ups and downs and your rough days but when you have that good day it makes up for everything else and that\'s what keeps you from coming back everyday. People say iam like kid myself because I still love to play games, do puzzles play outside and enjoy new adventures. If you choose me to be your nanny I know you wont regret it, I always give my best to every job I do. I look forward to hearing from you and getting to tell you my story in person. All the best Ally I have worked at an autism camp for the past two summers and have cared for multiple children from ages 10-21 years old with disabilities. I have also babysat since I was 13 and continue to do so when friends of mine need extra help at the last minute. when working at the camp I am to come prepared to work with circle time activities, arts and crafts, music therapy songs and games to play for the kids as well as table task and daily living activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-819-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider