Nathalie L

Hi i'm a new mom and in need of part time job to break with staying at home


Nanny in Newmarket

Hi i\'m a new mom and in need of part time job to break with staying at home. I prefer 8:00 am- 3:00 pm work or even earlier than 8:00 am. I don't like a breaking work schedule or i can work for a minimum of 4 hours daily. My rate depends on what i'm going to do. I charge $15-18/hour for cleaning/housekeeping and $13-15 for a sitter/nanny because i do a combination of housekeeping and taking care of your kids which even includes child minding. I have 4 years nanny experience in Canada aside from previous employment in Hongkong for more than 7 years.I also have my teacher's degree in elementary so with my education background and 2 years teaching experience it is beneficial to those children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-953-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider