Natasha R

Hi everyone! My name is Natasha and I am currently a fourth year student attending Laurier...

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi everyone! My name is Natasha and I am currently a fourth year student attending Laurier university with the hopes of graduating in June 2015! I am doing a double major in Sociology and North American Studies and will be graduating with honours. I am extremely passionate about children, have a great amount of experience and I am full of energy, positivity and enthusiasm! If you would like to contact me do so by email at! :) I cared for a family of 3, ages 1, 5 and 7. Duties included preparing meals, playing with the kids, putting children down for nap time as well as bed time. I cared for a little boy age 3 (until he was 5) in the summer months. Responsibilties included preparing meals, settling for nap and bed time, activity planning and just playing and having fun!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-276-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider