Leslie B

Hi Dear Families !

Want To Connect With Leslie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

hi dear families ! My name is Leslie and I am 20 years old. I am a student in Paris, France, but during summer I will come in Toronto to work as a volunteer in a daycare center. I have numerous experiences with children : - I was an aupair girl for 3 months last year in Toronto, I had to do absolutely everything with the kids, pick up and drop off to school, dinner time, bedtime, manual and physicial activities. - I work in Paris in a indoor park for children, I have to manage group of kids and to organise games. - I also do some baby sitting in different families. I know how to take care of an house too, and keep it clean and tidy. I am a positive and smiling girl, fun and sociable, I am confortable with people. I am found of cook, music, photography, travels, and kids of course. If you need a responsible, independant, and flexible person, I am the right one!!! Leslie I was an au pair girl for 3 months in toronto so I did absolutely everything with the kids : pick up and drop off to school, dinner time, bed time, indoor and outdoor activities... Besides, I work during weekends in an indoor park in paris, France, I have to manage group of kids. I also do some baby sitting with children of any ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....fr
Phone Number 0612-2445...36
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider