Nicole T

Hi,

Nanny in Guelph

Hi, My name is Nicole and I\'m going into my 4th year at Dalhousie University in Halifax Nova Scotia studying a BSc in Economics. I am home in Guelph for the summer where I have grown up and am looking for summer employment as a nanny/babysitter. I love working with children, I coached young skaters all throughout high school as well as babysitting on the weekends. I would love the opportunity to meet with you and see if I would be a good fit for you and your family. I worked as a Professional Skate Canada Figure Skating Coach coaching up to 15 skaters between the ages of 3-15 for 2 years. I worked as a professional assistant prior to that for 7 years instructing skaters between the ages of 3 and 8. I was a regular babysitter for a young girl (10-12) as well as her brother (6-8) where my duties included eating them after school each day, preparing them a snack and working with them on there homework. I also babysat for this family on weekends. I babysat 3 boys occasionally for 2 years between the ages of 5 and 10.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-403-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider