1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Cambridge

Leah H

No reviews yet
Hi my name is Leah, im 25 years old
Cambridge, Ontario
Active over a week ago

Nanny in Cambridge, Ontario

I'm an
Hi my name is Leah, im 25 years old. Im hardworking, responsible, dedicated to making sure your children have a fun, peaceful day or afternoon under my supervision. I will take them to the park, play board games, read to them, make them nutritional snacks, play time, nap time. Im good with diaper changes, and cleaning and doing some errands, and tidying up the house. I will do anything to make your children smile and have lots of experience with working with kids and would love the opportunity to get to know your children. I dont have my cpr/first aid however im willing to obtain it. I havent commited any crimes or is not in the system for criminal behaviour. Im reliable, and punctual and can work different hours depending on your schedule. You can call me short notice within 1 day notice preferred. I am the type of person that would do anything for anyone, that will always help someone in need, thats friendly, compassionate and hard working and would do anything to make a difference even if its small. I have worked for many community organizations and has great values and morals. Im not irresponsible, i dont party i dont do drugs or smoke. I am quiet but very compassionate and have a good head on my shoulders. You will not be disappointed letting your kids be under my care. Thank you for your time I have worked with kids of all ages, i have worked for resorts, hotels and worked with people of all ages through community organizations raising money too getting people involved for a great cause. I have mentored children in school through big brother big sister and have also babysat since i was a kid. I am 25 years old, responsible, caring, compassionate, friendly. I will be obtaining my cpr and first aid and i plan on going through to get my psw and then furthering my social work into my second year and then later getting my bachelors and masters in psychology. I plan on working with kids for the rest of my life and creating a difference whether small or big in their lives. I absolutely love to work with kids and find happiness in making them smile, taking them to the park, taking them for icecream, going on walks with them. Cooking or baking with them, reading them stories, playing board games. While your child is in my care i will provide them with nutritional snacks and they will have a great time.


I can work:
Live out
Long term
Summer only


Ages include:
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 4
I have advanced experience with:
Intellectual disability
Mental health
Physical disability

Job details

Has driver's license
Has own vehicle


I can provide:
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision


I have been trained as:

Share This Profile

Find Nannies in Cambridge, Ontario