Samantha M

Hello! My name is Sam

Nanny in Gloucester

Hello! My name is Sam. I happen to be the oldest of four (my siblings being; 12, 3 &18m) and therefore spent most of life helping my single with parental and care duties. I\'m a energetic, loving and caring person who loves children of all ages. Thanks a lot for reading this and I hope to hear from you soon! Hello. My name is Sam and I have been taking care of younger children practically my whole life. I have three younger siblings (Jess;12, Nick;3 & Kaitlyn;18m) who I absolutely love spending time with and taking of. I am an avid reader and I love to play with children. Mega blocks are absolutely fabulous and can account for hours of fun, on top of being safe for all ages, due to their larger size. I am very used to watching the same movie/shows millions of times; Jess's childhood addiction was Shrek & Nicks is Thomas the Tank engine. I am a huge fan of Disney/Pixar&Dreamworks and would like to thank them for years of entertainment. I am quite used to diaper changes and potty training. I love animals and have an amazing male boxer pup named Buster. I have no 'official' experience. But I do have years of knowledge and familial experience. I am quite used to making children meals and getting them ready for activities and bed. I frequently change diapers and am used to children who are potty training. I am used to helping younger children with their homework and have high math skills (high 80-90's in high school math). I love to watch family movies and play games. Walks to the park and outdoor play daily is a must. I am also used to keeping young children on a naptime routine. Reading to young children is vital to improve their own literacy and I have blast doing it. Thanks a lot for taking the time to read this and I hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-266-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider