Jordan C

Hello! My name is Jordan Chapman, I am a twenty year old female

Nanny in Windsor

Hello! My name is Jordan Chapman, I am a twenty year old female. I have babysat for different families since I was twelve years old. I have coached many basketball and hockey teams as well as basketball and hockey camps- dealing with children from ages 4 to 13. I am a very active and energetic person, which is a great thing when working with children! I also went to Kampala, Uganda, Africa and build a classroom for the children there. I am great with children and always find myself in jobs or hobbies where I can help children to learn and grow. I am a huge animal lover so pets are no problem! I have experience with every age, (not very much with newborns- 18 months but I do have a little). I would love to find another job that is as fulfilling as helping and entertaining children! I have plenty of experience working with children: Volunteering in an orphanage, with newborn- 2 year olds Coaching hockey and basketball teams Coaching hockey and basketball camps Working at YMCA day camp in the summer Co-op in a grade 5/6 classroom Babysitting children ages 1- 11 Housesitting/ cleaning, petsitting

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-344-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider