Rebecca T

Hello,

7

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Rebecca and I am a newlywed. My husband and I live in the Leaside area and I have worked with different families in the area. I have been working with children since I was in high school and got my ECE in 2006. Since then I was a nanny for about 5 years, and have worked both in the home with different families as well as in the daycare environment. I am currently working as a Nursery School teacher and would love to find a family to work with in the early afternoon, after-school or in the evenings. I am also available for occasional use, as my goal is to meet different families in the area and be on-call for mothers & fathers in the Leaside area. If you have errands to run, have a meeting, or just need some \"Me\" time...I am here for you. I have had alot of experience with children of all ages. From newborns to school-agers. I was a nanny for five years, and now am currently working as a Nursery School teacher in the morning. I am energetic, creative, kind and fun!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-234-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider