Jacqueline A


Nanny in North Vancouver

Hello, I\\\'m current\\\'y looking for some part time work on the side to care for children! I really love kids, especially new borns and infants. I am in school full time and working in a pharmacy part time as well, since I am hoping to get into Pharmacy school within 2 years. I would be able to do evening work, and be flexible with you as long as I have enough notice to give to my job. And if I need to, may drop down to 1 day a week at my other job and do babysitting full time. I have a car and my full drivers license. I have never gotten in an accident or any fender benders. I am a defensive driver and take my time on the road. I\\\'m a loving, caring, very respectable person. I am looking for something as a long term care, cause I would probably fall in love with your children and would care for them as if they were mine! Thanks for reading! If you have any further questions about my schedule, please feel free to ask me, I am willing to be as flexible as possible, and I hope you can be as well :) I have a lot of experience through church programs. - I was doing a lot of teaching with preschoolers in sunday school -- for 1 year did babysitting for a bible study group for children ranging from 7 months old-8 - Kids camps 5-12 years of age - Day camps 4- 12 years of age - Babysitting for friends and family infants (3 months)- children (14 years old)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 778918
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jacqueline A’s Other Listings