Reagan Kaufman

Excellent Student Nanny!

Nanny in North Bay

Hi my names Reagan Kaufman, I am 19 years old and currently attend university at University of Windsor and am in the General Science program. I have a family house cottage in North Bay that I am going to live in the summer and would love to Nanny a family there during my summer months off (from May-End of August)! I have my babysitting license and have babysat a lot before I went away to University. I love working with kids! I have my own car and license which is also convenient for families. I play on University of Windsors Womens hockey team so I am a very active and outgoing person, which kids normally love! I grew up every summer in North Bay so I am familiar with the arena. Thank-you for reading my write-up, hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-369-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $9.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider