Taylor Patterson

Young, Experienced, Loving

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, my name is Taylor. I am 19 years old. I graduated from St.Michael Catholic High School, in Kemptville, ON. I currently live in the Ottawa west end. Close to WestGate shopping centre. I have 8 years of experience in childcare! I have experience with infants 6m and children to age 16. I have babysat for many families, around Ottawa, as well as kemptville. I am more than willing to help out with house cleaning, from dishes to laundry! Name it and I'll do it, meal preparations, and children activities! I am hoping to find a full-time position in the city, close to me as I am bussing until I can buy a car. Please feel free to contact me!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-869-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $5.00
Maximum - $10.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider