1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Ottawa

Angie W

No reviews yet
Nanny available for part time, long time, long term please
Ottawa, Ontario
Active 4 days ago
25 years exp.
From 20.00/hour

Reasons to Hire Me

  • always on time
  • hard worker but I like having fun also
  • Like going out (summer) for long walks

Nanny in Ottawa, Ontario

I'm an
Individual
Hello, my name is Angie, I am looking for part time, 3 hours @ 4 to 5/week starting for anytime for pt, looking for 3 or 4 hours @ 3 or 4/week, or full time. I am a hard worker, ages 6 months or older, I have my police check and first aid available and fully vaccinated. I am 48, I really adore children, I helped out a mother by looking after her child for 4 years, feeding, dressing her daughter for mon-fridays @ 545-730, then I walked her to daycare for the day.. I also just finished looking after 2 girls at 4-8 @4/week. I do not drive or speak french. I live near the museum of nature, I will NOT travel to barrhaven or orleans. I am incredibly reliable and far to compassionate.I am a very fun person! I have the best job ever!!I can work in the evenings if you would like someone to pick up your children at school, take them home, play, clean, feed them, until you arrive home. Looking forward to hearing from someone. Thanks. Most of my life I have looked after children, I worked at the ymca on argyle (planning kids parties) and I worked @ jack purcell (after school programs) 4 years up to 13 years old, I also worked @ the Hintonburg Community Centre, looking after babies for the mornings, Glebe community centre, looking after ages 7 months or older. I have over 20 years experience with many references. $20/hour e transfer please. - I would like to care for 1-3 children 10 months or older -prepare easy meals, frozen or kraft dinner, sandwiches, stir fry -take children out on educational outings and field trips, play in house games or crafts or play times and activities taking children to suitable baby and toddler groups - create and carry out daily schedules (meals, naps) that can help out in anyway - 24 and more years of experience Many solid references upon request, thanks

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Long term
Part-time

Experience

Ages include:
Early school
Preteen/teen
Primary school
Toddler
I have advanced experience with:
Severe allergies
Twins/multiples

Job details

Transportation:
Close to transit

Qualifications

I can provide:
Babysitter
Background check
CPR
First aid
I can speak
English

Services

Responsibilities include:
Laundry
Meal prep
Pet care

Training

I have been trained as:
Early childhood educator (ECE)

Share This Profile

Find Nannies in Ottawa, Ontario