Brianna McFarlane

Enthusiastic college student looking for a fulfilling nanny position

Want To Connect With Brianna? Get Started Now


Nanny in Newmarket

I am a first year Developmental Services Worker at Georgian College. I have been taking care of children for the last six years, starting with watching children after school to most recently watching children during the summer months on a daily basis for four weeks. I have volunteered with the Town of Newmarket for their various programs involving children with disabilities including Play Without Borders, Play Without Borders Swim, Wheelchair Dancing, Teen Social, and many more. I also formerly worked at the East Gwillimbury Public Library where I ran summer programs for children. I am looking for a home with flexible hours, as I am a college student, but am free most days after school and on weekends. I am very flexible and can handle multiple children of all ages. As a straight A student, I also enjoy helping children with their homework and academic studies. I am planning on becoming an Educational Assistant in an elementary school setting due to my love of supporting children who are struggling and my passion for seeing children thrive. It is my goal to further my work with children and to help continue develop their social, academic, and physical abilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-806-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider