Rachel Slingerland

Energetic Nanny Availible for the Summer

Want To Connect With Rachel? Get Started Now


Nanny in St. Catharines

My name is Rachel Slingerland and I am 22 years old and the youngest of three. I have an independent and outgoing personality and I love being around children and family. I love arts and crafts and I am very creative. I am active and I love being outside, going for walks and hiking. I am currently in my second year of Child and Youth Care Practitioner at Niagara College in Welland. I attended grade school and high school at Heritage Christian School in Jordan. In 2014, I had a placement at St. Edwards Catholic School where I assisted the teachers from Grades K- 3. I have had a G drivers licence for over 2 years and have kept a clean driving record since I received my beginners in 2012. I absolutely love animals so if you have any pets that is an added bonus for me! I have had experience mentoring a 12 year old girl from Big Brothers, Big Sisters Canada. I enjoyed the program and the experience that I have received from spending time with my little sister. I have been babysitting since I was 14. I have no nieces or nephews but I have many little cousins that I love spending time with. Family life and community are very important to me. If required a police check is available and also many references to people who know my experience in working with children. I have my first aid and CPR certification. I am available till September 2017. I would prefer not to work on Sundays unless there is an emergency but I am available any other day of the week.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-213-... Confirmed
Postal Code L2R...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Availability
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider