1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Windsor

Chantalle F

No reviews yet
I have been out of the business of caring for children for a few years now as I have pursued a...
Windsor, Ontario
Active over a week ago

Nanny in Windsor, Ontario

I'm an
I have been out of the business of caring for children for a few years now as I have pursued a Degree in Communication Studies and Post Graduate in Event Management but none the less miss it and very much wish to have this line of work back in my life. My original pursuit in University was to become a teacher as I absolutely love children. However, due to the economy and lake of teaching jobs, I chose a different path. I am the oldest of three and the only girl so I have been the leader and by nature a caregiver my entire life. Even now with my brothers being in their 20's and bigger then me!!! I am bubbly, up beat and constantly am being complimented on my positive nature and the fact that I am always full of energy. I am responsible and professional but at the same time never want to loose the child in me and I truly believe that this attitude will keep you young forever. I am able to relate with children through my past experiences and know how to adapt to any environment or situation I may be put in. I am eager to meet you and your Children!!! Provided child care to younger brothers (8 years), neighbourhood children, children of friends and parents friends for 5 years. This includes daytime, evenings, weekends etc. Childcare after school (pick up from school) for 3 years for twin boys. (Mon-Fri) Summer time/ daytime child care for families. Including implementing of lesson plans to ready children for school in the fall. Have taken care of children aged 0-11 years old. Duties have included: light cleaning, meal preparation, diaper changing, bathing, naps/bedtime, structured activities and tending to children with asthma and severe allergies. Helped a close friend care for his new born baby boy- bathing, bottle sterilization and preparation, daily and mid night feedings, bed time duties, etc.


I can work:
Live in
Live out
Short term


Ages include:
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 4
I have advanced experience with:
Intellectual disability
Mental health
Severe allergies

Job details

Has driver's license
Has own vehicle


I can provide:
First aid
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision

Share This Profile

Find Nannies in Windsor, Ontario