1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Ottawa

Perance M

No reviews yet
Hi, my name is H
Ottawa, Ontario
Active over a week ago

Nanny in Ottawa, Ontario

I'm an
Individual
Hi, my name is H.Esperance(Hope) and I'm trilingual English French Bulgarian language,and I am very interested in your position. I am a live-out nanny-sitter available for full-time or part time work starting ASAP. The family Im working for now wants me to permanently live-in, but I can't! In 2011 as a nanny I cared for a 6 weeks old new born! In 2012 I have worked as Teacher of French as Second Language to Governmental Managers, this year 2013 i am available for a Nanny position again now, I live in Ottawa. I have huge customer service experience, 23 years of experience with children, I have raised my 5 own kids,3 of whom are adults now!All of the age group(s), newborn (0-3 months), toddler (17 months - 2.5 years), pre-school (2.5-5 years), school age (6 years or older). I have my First Aid, CPR, babysitter training, criminal record check. I have access to public transit.I have some university education, usefull to help kids with homeworks( tutor of French as second language)!In addition Iam a talented dressmaker, I could help with alterations! I love christian music, I sang in a choir in the past.I could teach songs to kids! I like helping people in need, I volunteered at community development setting( Women Immigration Services &Food Bank).I share humanitarian ethics and values, like respect of life,respect of individuals! I AM THE BEST MATCH INDEED!!! Please call me on 613-700-... and view my full profile and availability at www.canadiannanny.ca and search for user ID #3013263.... Thanks! See you! Au plaisir de vous voir Martin et famille et de vous être utile! Dovigdane!!! Ive raised my own five children some of whom are students here in Canada!

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Full-time
Part-time
Long term

Experience

I can look after:
4 children
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Primary school 7-11 years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples
Other
Diabetes
Mental health
Severe allergies
Physical disability
Intellectual disability

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help

Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Background check
I can speak
English
French
Other

Training

I have been trained as:
Personal support worker

Share This Profile

Find Nannies in Ottawa, Ontario
More in Ottawa, Ontario