1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Cambridge

Brittany B

No reviews yet
Hello! :)
Cambridge, Ontario
Active over a week ago

Nanny in Cambridge, Ontario

I'm an
Individual
Hello! :) My name is Brittany, and I am 30 years old! I am a previous Montessori assistant/nanny, married to an amazing mechanical engineer, and I live in Galt with our adopted 100lb clutz of a dog, and our wonderful daughters aged 4 and 21 months! I have plenty of experience working with children, and love the fun, creative energy that comes from playing and learning with them! With my oldest going off to jk in September I would love to find work/an employer that will allow me to include my other child ( then 2 yr 3 mth) into the care, learning and fun that I can provide for their own child/children! :) Due to my husband's iratic work schedule I could only offer care between 8:45 and 3, depending the distance from my own home. *** I realize this is a different situation, and would gladly take a reduced wage to accommodate this request *** I love cooking and cleaning and, time permitting, would be willing to help with the average household needs (laundry, tidying, dinner prep...) in order to keep your family and home running happily and smoothly! I understand finding someone you are comfortable with with your child and in your home is a BIG decision, so please feel free to contact me, and if you would like I can give you the contact for the family I previously nannied for as we are still in contact regularly! :) Thanks Take care! Previously I have worked at a Montessori school for 2 and a half years . I babysat a family (2 children) for one summer, and before that I babysat for a family on a daily basis. For the 2 and a half years before my maternity leave I had been nannying and housekeeping for a wonderful family of 5!

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Long term
Occasional
Part-time

Experience

Ages include:
Infant
Newborn
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 2
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples

Job details

Transportation:
Has own vehicle

Qualifications

I can provide:
Babysitter
I can speak
English

Services

Responsibilities include:
Errands
Gardening
Groceries
Homework help
Housekeeping
Laundry
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision

Share This Profile

Find Nannies in Cambridge, Ontario