1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Newmarket

Tahylour-Dawn M

No reviews yet
Experienced Child Care Provider Available
Newmarket, Ontario
Active over a week ago

Nanny in Newmarket, Ontario

I'm an
My name is Tahylour-Dawn and I'm a 23 year old female, looking for jobs in child care, and tutoring (English; Music). CHILD CARE I'm a non smoker, and have more than ten years of child care under my belt, including children from infancy and older. My experience includes watching over more than once child at once, both male and female. I am able to provide both a background check and multiple references upon request, as well. Cooking, cleaning, and homework help, are services that I am well versed in as well, knowing both more often than not, come with the job. Another thing I do pride myself in, is being fun! I was thirteen when my little sister was born, and over the near eleven years, I've certainly accumulated many different crafts and fun activities to do with kids of both sexes and all ages! TUTORING - ENGLISH (up to sixteen) English has always been one of my biggest passions, and has always come easy to me. I have tutored before on this subject a few times, and have a few different kinds of methods to help teach all areas of the broadened subject. I recognize not everyone learns the same, and am more than ready to adjust how I tutor to fit the need the person I'm tutoring. TUTORING - MUSIC Along with English, music was my biggest passion, especially through high school. I began with the Bb clarinet (and picked up the alto clarinet, as well), and moved to the alto and tenor saxophones, flute, trombone, and cello. Although I have not played a few of those since high school, I still play the clarinet regularly, as I own two, and still know theory. I know how to teach to sight read, as well. Whether or not never having played before and looking to learn, or just struggling, I'm available to help.


I can work:
Live out
Long term
Short term
Summer only


Ages include:
Early school
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 4
I have advanced experience with:


I can provide:
Background check
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision

Share This Profile