Joanne C

Canadian Nanny Provider in Richmond Hill, Ontario

Nanny in Richmond Hill

I am a student studying Developmental Psychology and French at Western University. For many years I have gained a lot of experiences working with children in hopes that I will become a teacher in the near future. Currently, I am working with a family that has 10 children (4 biological and 6 adopted/fostered children) whom they homeschool. I spend more time with three of their children. Micah is 8 years old and has learning disabilities. I have been helping him to learn how to read. Renuka is 12 years old and has epilepsy. It is very difficult for her to retain any learned information. I am currently helping her with math; addition and subtraction. Bethany is in grade 9(and not home-schooled anymore) and is doing very poorly in Grade 9 math. I am tutoring her and helping her pull up her marks. With the skills that I have acquired from my psychology course, I can understand and connect with children at ease. My education has trained me to become an experienced child educator and caregiver, and the results have already begun to show through these three children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider