Nicole Graham

Youthful and Energetic Nanny at Your Service!

Want To Connect With Nicole? Get Started Now


Nanny in Oshawa

Dear Family, I am looking for a full time Nanny position for the summer of 2016! I am a responsible, reliable mature college student, who would be overjoyed to work in a loving home for the Summer. I am experienced in providing child care needs, and of course giving any extra help wherever needed. Currently I am focusing on saving for my education. I have been a sitter since the young age of 13, were I have learnt how to provide the fundamental level of care, for all of the previous families, that I was grateful to work for. My experience with ages involve infancy to 12 years and I believe a healthy, active and fun environment should always be a main priority. I am very physically active, with expert level skills in out-door activity and have obtained my Bronze Medallion certification from the city of Barrie; and of course my First Aid to go along with it. I have no problems with homework help, light housekeeping, meal prep, minor transport, gardening and pet care. During my past few summers I have worked on a farm/ bed and breakfast, that had plenty of wild life, agriculture and would love to share all that I have experienced with your family. Some of my reference will be my family friends, teachers and coaches, as I have watched their children for quite some time. Please contact me soon as possible, I am eager to meet your beautiful family! With Love, Nicole

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-279-...
Pay Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider