Kenia T

Lovely Nanny with experience- part time

Want To Connect With Kenia? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Hi, I want you to know me a little more through this description about me. Im a person who is patient, playful and positive. I like to see happy children in streets or in their own homes, so I prefer the laughters and games to bring the children a peaceful and funny time. I understand that childhood is the most important stage in the growth of a person, For the above, I'm serching for a family that can share my Babysitting skills. About my school grades and work experience, I am graduate in communication. For 2 years I was teacher and also I imparted a human resources training in Mexico. I have 6 months of experience, caring children; on summer we took courses and I made activities with them to improve their school learning. Some interesting facts of me is that I'm a theater actress, I dance flamenco, i love cooking, and I like to do meditation. Similarly, I love going to the beach and by last, writing acompained with a good coffee is one of the things that I enjoy the most. My future plans are to study a master's degree in another country and get to know new cultures that will help me to be a better person each day. We could be a good match! If you're interested, let's discuss further. Best, Kenia

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-320-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5M...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 32
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $22.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile