Kelsey Mcclymont

Young university student looking for a summer nanny job

Nanny in Orleans

My name is Kelsey and I am a third year Law student at Carleton University. I have many years of babysitting experience and love spending times with kids. I love being active and helping out around the house. I have access to a vehicle for the summer for any activities the children enjoy and for running errands. I love playing sports, Baking/ cooking, doing crafts and don't mind getting messy every now and again. I also love animals and used to work at a kennel so I have experience if the family has a pet that may need my care. I one day want to work for the Ontario provincial police (OPP) and so I am therefore very responsible, reliable, and organized. Safety is also important to me and therefore I am CPR and first aid certified. I am able to start the end of June and can work days and some weekends if need be. A resume and references can be given upon request. I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-240-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider