Shontelle Mayele

Young Hichschool Student Looking To Make Some Extra Money.

Nanny in Burnaby

hi my name is khalimat, im 16 years old. i have been babysitting for about 4 years. im excellent with kids i find so much joy in caring for them. services i can provide : diaper changing, feeding, clothing change, putting to sleep, taking kids to parks, interaction with child. i can learn how to prepare food for child to fit your standards i dont mind. i can also take care of pets, ( cats , dogs, fish or caged animals) thank you for taking the time to read my application i hope you see what you like in me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-858-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Shontelle Mayele

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
kemm A

shontelle is amazing with kids, i have seen the way she is with her cousins and she is phenomenal. she is a great choice especially if you are looking for someone to love your child as if they were their own.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider