Heidi Sawyer

Young, energetic babysitter ready to work part-time (full-time in summer months)!

Nanny in Vancouver

I am a 17 year old, grade twelve female high school student, I will be 18 in May and graduating from South Delta Secondary in June. I have my own, reliable car and a BC certified "Novice" drivers licence. I have years of experience with multiple children, infant-adolescence as well as first aid and CPR training. I am willing to work as part-time for the remainder of the school year and then become full-time (or continue part-time) for the summer months as a live-out nanny/babysitter. I am willing to provide pet care as I volunteer at the Delta Community Animal Shelter so animals of any kind are no problem! I can also provide cooking and grocery shopping, housekeeping such as laundry, cleaning, or just about anything else you need to maintain a happy household! I am taking AP English and AP Psychology (first year university level courses), Pre-Calculus, French, and Chemistry courses at a grade 12 level so assisting with homework is not an issue! Also, I do not smoke! Please send me a message if you are interested in getting to know me, I would love to help out anyone who needs it!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-867-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider