Emma Ferreira

Young Experienced Nanny

1

Nanny in North Vancouver

I have been involved in childcare since the age of 11 as my mother ran a day care from our home. I have my baby sitting certification, first aid, CPR, partial lifeguarding certificate and over 400 hours of childcare experience with ages 0months - 13 years. I have been exposed to Early Childhood Education teachings as I especially volunteered at an infant academy. I love to cook, clean and invest and care for children! Adventures, education, imagination and safety are my main goals in child care. I have just graduated high school and would like to extend my experience as a childcare worker as a live in or live out nanny! I am a very mature young lady and have a passion for children. My availability starts at the beginning of August 2016.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-867-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider