Kayla Ardies

Experienced nanny

3

Nanny in Langley

I recently moved here from Out of province and am looking for a job in childcare I have over 8 years of childcare experience working in daycare and Montessori settings as well as full and part time nanny experience. I have my ece assistant certifications as well as my first aid/cpr. I have also taken preschool curriculum workshops and taught in an accredited daycare/preschool. I believe children learn threw play but also believe structure and routine is very important. I love to plan sensory,and gross/fine motor activities i am also very creative and love doing arts and crafts

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-909-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider