Ariana Gillmer

Young, Energetic Nanny Available today

Nanny in Barrie

Hi, my name is Ariana and I am a graduated high school student who is taking a year or two off of school to figure out what they really want to do. Shortly after graduating I took off to Muskoka to work at a Christian summer camp known as Ontario Pioneer Camp. There, I shared a chalet with and was responsible for up to six girls, depending on the session. For activities I taught mountain biking and mountain boarding, along with filling in for other staff's activities on their days off. If you couldn't tell by my love for camp, I really enjoy being outside and working with kids. The end of this summer marks the end of my sixth summer at the camp, second as a staff member. I am also the oldest of five children, all of which are now old enough to stay at home alone or have someone to watch them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-241-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 15
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider