Karli Birtch

Young, Energetic Nanny Available To Start

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi everyone, my name is Karli Birtch! I am very new to the Ottawa area and would love to find a nanny position here to start a career doing what I love. I am originally from Brockville, Ontario but as of August 1st I will be in Ottawa in the east end - Gloucester area. I am an energetic, hard-working and responsible 21 year old. I have always had a love for kids even from a very young age. I started babysitting at the age of 11 and have had lots of experience with many age groups (newborns to preteens). I have baby sat up to a maximum of 4 children at once and I feel very comfortable doing so. I also have had 5 years of experience with children with special needs; autism (non-verbal), and Aspergers. I enjoy playing outside, trips to the park or splash pad, going for walks, colouring, doing arts and crafts as well as reading and baking/cooking. I also have a valid drivers license and would be more than happy to drop off/pick up at school, run errands, grocery shop or anything else you may need. I would also be willing to do house work, laundry, take care of any animals, make school lunches, bath the children, help with any homework (or therapy), meal prep and cooking and baking. I would need a live out position and would prefer something full time. I am also not willing to relocate but am willing to drive up to about a half hour to get to work. Please feel free to message with with any questions you may have at ...@hotmail.com (will be giving out my number to those who are seriously interested only). Thank you for taking the time to read this and if you and your family are looking for someone who is fun, responsible and hard working; look no further! Hope to hear from you soon! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-803-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider