Frances G

Would love to be a fun part of your child's life

Nanny in Toronto

Would love to be a fun part of your child\'s life. Can help with building a structured routine as needed or if it\'s just about having fun I can help them explore new activities and the world around them. If they need stimulating activities during the day I can make creative things will happen alongside your child! Babysitting a family of 5 kids (ages 2-10), one with a special health condition. Activities included making and decorating cupcakes. Preparing sushi and fun smoothies. Swimming in pool, hiking in forest. Playing piano and playing in sand box. Helping them with their chores (unloading dishwasher, setting/clearing table). A second family of two older kids 10 and 12 involved fun outings around town. Learning to cook and do chores together. They joined me on some out of town hikes and adventures (bird watching, biking). Even jogged around the track a bit.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-859-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider