Diana Luzano

Good day I'm a experience nanny looking for a new job full time for willing to sponsor please.

Want To Connect With Diana? Get Started Now


Nanny in Orleans

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi my name is Diana Luzano age 34 years old was born in Davao city Philippines .i was born on August 25,198. I am single Mother in my 3 kids all girls ages 14,12 & 8 they are living with my mom..... contact number is 658-497-... . I was working in Kuwait for 4 years as a nanny in 3 year old boy and a housekeeper as the same time. Now presently working here in Singapore taking care of 2 boys ages 4&5.i love to read children books,play with them outdoor or indoor,cook something for them specially in there birthdays I'm a fun and adventurous nanny. I'm looking for a family who can sponsor me to work for them. God bless and more power.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 658-497-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider