Rebecca Singh

Wonderful person to take care of your child

Nanny in Markham

i'm a student who just finish high school looking for a job for childcare because ill be going into a program call "child development practitioner" with that said i have experiences with children in the past at a daycare, elementary school and at church. I love to play with kids, read with them and build a relationship with the child. so they can feel safe around me and you can be conformable with me working with your children. To make this sound more better i'm willing for you to contact me to get more information about me and what i do and experiences i had in the past. :) however, i already have my CPR training level C Standard first and AED . I have different certification as a student. i always like to put a smile on others and their family :D

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-978-... Confirmed
Postal Code L3S...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 8
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.25
Maximum - $15.25
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rebecca Singh’s Other Listings